Data-Driven Computational Science

Here is a non-exhaustive list of collaborators that we have had the pleasure of collaborating with in the past and the present.

Former students and group members

  • Helin Gong (PhD 2015-18, now Associate Prof. at Shanghai Jiao Tong U.)
  • Felipe Galarce (PhD 2017-21, now Assistant Prof.~in U. Chile)
  • Joubine Aghili (postdoc 2019-20, now Associate Prof. at Strasbourg U.)
  • Minh Hieu Do (postdoc 2020-22, now Research Engineer at CEA)

Collaborators from academia

  • Peter Binev (University of South Carolina)
  • Albert Cohen (Sorbonne University)
  • Wolfgang Dahmen (RWTH)
  • Ron DeVore (Texas AM)
  • Virginie Ehrlacher (Ecole des Ponts)
  • Jean Feydy (Inria)
  • Jean-Frédéric Gerbeau (Inria)
  • Diane Guignard (Ottawa University)
  • Harsha Hutridurga (Indian Institute of Technology Bombay)
  • Damiano Lombardi (Inria)
  • Yvon Maday (Sorbonne University)
  • James Nichols (Australian National University)
  • Anthony Nouy (Ecole Centrale de Nantes)
  • Anthony Patera (MIT)
  • Francesco Salvarani (Pavia University)
  • Francois-Xavier Vialard (Gustave Eiffel University)

Collaborators from indutry and national labs

  • Jean-Philippe Argaud (EDF)
  • Anne-Marie Baudron (CEA)
  • Bertrand Bouriquet (EDF)
  • Guillaume Enchéry (IFPEN)
  • Jean-Jacques Lautard (CEA)
  • Francois Madiot (CEA)